Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research - Atmospheric Trace Gases and Remote Sensing (IMK-ASF)

The Team

Name e-mail
Thomas von Clarmann thomas.clarmann∂kit.edu
Norbert Glatthor norbert.glatthor∂kit.edu
Udo Grabowski udo.grabowski∂kit.edu
Sylvia Kellmann sylvia.kellmann∂kit.edu
Michael Kiefer michael.kiefer∂kit.edu
Alexandra Laeng alexandra.laeng∂kit.edu
Andrea Linden andrea.linden∂kit.edu
Gabriele Stiller gabriele.stiller∂kit.edu